Kreisreiterverband Osterholz e.V.
Verband ländlicher Reit- und Fahrvereine im Kreise Osterholz

Vorstand

(Stand: Januar 2015)

1. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Greinert

u.greinert@krv-osterholz.de

2. Vorsitzende

Dörte Kuhn

d.kuhn@krv-osterholz.de

2. Vorsitzende

Renate Osmers

r.osmers@krv-osterholz.de

Geschäftsführerin

Christiane Regehr

c.regehr@krv-osterholz.de

stellv. Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Freesemann

a.freesemann@krv-osterholz.de

Jugendwartin

Bärbel Goes-Mager

b.goes-mager@krv-osterholz.de

stellv. Jugendwartin

Birthe Heyer

b.heyer@krv-osterholz.de

Sportwart

Uwe Freesemann

u.freesemann@krv-osterholz.de

stellv. Sportwartin

Anja Schlegat

a.schlegat@krv-osterholz.de

Ponywartin

Martina Tietjen

m.tietjen@krv-osterholz.de

Voltigierwartin

Renata Oberhäuser

r.oberhaeuser@krv-osterholz.de

Fahrwart

Klaus Brünjes

k.bruenjes@krv-osterholz.de